How to Classify from these sample in Ecognition

HTC

Hello everybody!

I am studying about Ecognition at Chapter: Creatting Samples base on Shapefile.

When i finish creat these samples from vector (thematic layer: Shapefile). Now, How to classify image base on samples? if someone know that. Please help me! Thank you very much.

Edited by HTC

Thank Rahmansunbeam. That i have read in previous. These sample in Tutorial that is choosen by select sample method. But in my option these sample is created base on shapefile vector. I use method classification in that tutorial but the result is not successful. What method to classify image base on these sample, that is created from shapefile vector? thank you very much.

And where we can find the tutorial data used in this presentation ?

a link... ? :)

umm, don't know. You can ask the authors directly, may be they can help.

Thank Rahmansunbeam. That i have read in previous. These sample in Tutorial that is choosen by select sample method. But in my option these sample is created base on shapefile vector. I use method classification in that tutorial but the result is not successful. What method to classify image base on these sample, that is created from shapefile vector? thank you very much.

Well once you have the sample, you can follow the steps after that. If your samples are in correct form, they should work like that ( no matter where theycome from). If the samples are too hard to follow, try save them and reopen them with new project/data.

• Like 1

• 8 months later...

hi

i want to  use ecognition to zonning of lansdslide assessment and local warning

how can i do it in hissoft ware???????

please send youe ansr in my email : [email protected]

Please, use Google Translate.

I don't understand your question and your english.

Your english is very bad.

As-salam alaykum السلام عليكم

Please, use Google Translate.

I don't understand your question and your english.

Your english is very bad.